Board of Directors

Sydney Hale
At Large
Greenbush - The Southeast Kansas Education Service Center

947 W 47 Hwy
Girard, KS 66743

620-724-6281
sydney.hale@greenbush.org
Sylvia Davis
At Large
City of Topeka Utilities, WPC Division

1115 Poplar Street
Topeka, KS 66616

785-368-4239
sdavis@topeka.org
Kim Bomberger
Ex-Officio
Kansas Forest Service

2610 Claflin Road
Manhattan, KS 66502-2798

785-532-3315
kbomberg@ksu.edu
Diane Knowles
Ex-Officio
Kansas Water Office

900 SW Jackson St, Ste 404
Topeka, KS 66612

785-296-0864
Diane.Knowles@kwo.ks.gov
Mike Rader
Ex-Officio
Kansas Department of Wildlife, Parks and Tourism

512 SE S Kansas Ave
Pratt, KS 67124

620-672-0708
Mike.Rader@ks.gov
Travis Sieve
Ex-Officio
Kansas Department of Health and Environment, Bureau of Water, Watershed Management Section

1000 SW Jackson, Ste. 430
Topeka, KS 66612-1366

785-296-0051
Travis.Sieve@ks.gov
Janet Waugh
Ex-Officio
Kansas State Board of Education

715 N 74th St
Kansas City, KS 66112

913-287-5165
JWaugh1052@aol.com
Michael Hotz
President
Wyandotte High School - Retired

101 Asher Bay
Smithville, MO 64089

mihotz.hotz@gmail.com
Ken Perdue
At Large
Affinity Sustainability Partners

7215 Little Platte Rd
Edgerton, MO 64444

816-728-0315
ken.perdue1969@gmail.com
Gina Penzig
Past President
Westar Energy

PO Box 889
Topeka, KS 66675-8500

785-575-8089
Gina.Penzig@westarenergy.com
Ma’Ko’Quah Abigail Jones
At Large
Prairie Band Potawatomi Nation - Division of Planning and Environmental Protection

15434 K Road
Mayetta, KS 66509

785-966-2946
AbigailJones@pbpnation.org
Kathleen Waters
Ex-Officio
Kansas Department of Health & Environment, Bureau Of Air

1000 SW Jackson, Ste 310
Topeka, KS 66612

785-296-1575
kathleen.waters@ks.gov
Marvin Wade
At Large
USD 383 - Manhattan-Ogden

2031 Poyntz
Manhattan, KS 66502

785-587-2000
marvinw@usd383.org
Lizette Burks
Ex-Officio
Kansas State Department of Education

Landon State Office Building
900 SW Jackson, Ste 653
Topeka, KS 66612

785-296-8108
lburks@ksde.org
Ron Betzen
At Large
Kansas Farm Bureau

2627 KFB Plaza
Manhattan, KS 66503

betzenr@kfb.org
Keri Harris
President Elect
Franklin County Conservation District

343 West 23rd St, Ste 2
Ottawa, KS 66067

785-241-7201
frco.conservation@gmail.com
Melissa Kirkwood
At Large
City of Manhattan Parks and Recreation

1101 Poyntz Ave
Manhattan, KS 66502

785-587-2761
melissa.kirkwood@cityofmhk.com
Robin Blume
Ex-Officio Alternate
Kansas Department of Agriculture

1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, KS 66502

robin.blume@ks.gov
Dominick DeRosa
At Large
FL Schlagle High School

2214 N 59 St
Kansas City, KS 66104

913-627-7547
DOMINICK.DEROSA@kckps.org
Delia Lister
Secretary
Pittsburg State University Nature Reach

PSU Biology, 1701 S. Broadway
Pittsburg, KS 66762

620-235-4805
dlister@pittstate.edu
Bobbi Luttjohann
Ex-Officio Alternate
Kansas Water Office

900 SW Jackson St, Ste 404
Topeka, KS 66612

Katie Basiotis
Ex-Officio Alternate
Kansas Department of Health and Environment, Bureau of Water, Watershed Management Section

1000 SW Jackson, Ste. 430
Topeka, KS 66612-1366

785-296-5558
katie.basiotis@ks.gov
Marcel Harmon
At Large
BranchPattern

7400 College Boulevard
Suite 150
Overland Park, KS 66210

913-254-3427
marcel.h@branchpattern.com